Council of Advisors

Adam Barvels, ALPP, ALPM
Proskauer Rose LLP
e-mail: abarvels@proskauer.com

Council of Advisors

Matthew Beekhuizen, ALPP
Greenberg Traurig
e-mail: beekhuizenm@gtlaw.com

Council of Advisors

Leslie F. Brown, ALPM
Greenberg Traurig
e-mail: brownle@gtlaw.com

Council of Advisors

Hush Jonathan Cott, ALPP
Covington & Burling LLP
e-mail: hcott@cov.com

Council of Advisors

Kevin Doolan
Moller PSF Group
e-mail: kevin.doolan@mollerinstitute.com

Council of Advisors

John Ferko
Richards, Layton & Finger
e-mail: ferko@rlf.com

Council of Advisors

Dwight Floyd ALPP
Eversheds Sutherland (US) LLP
e-mail: dwightfloyd@eversheds-sutherland.com

Council of Advisors

James Foley, ALPP
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP
e-mail: jfoley@huntonak.com

Council of Advisors

Michael Heyrich, Esq.
The Bank of New York Mellon Corp.
e-mail: michael.heyrich@bnymellon.com

Council of Advisors

Lisa Khan
Alexion Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
e-mail: lisaannkhan_2000@yahoo.com

Council of Advisors

Steven Manton, ALPP
McDermott Will & Emery
e-mail: smanton@mwe.com

Council of Advisors

Melissa C Prince, ALPP, ALPM
Ballard Spahr LLP
e-mail: princem@ballardspahr.com

Council of Advisors

Elizabeth Satterfield, PMP, ALPM
Proskauer Rose LLP
e-mail: esatterfield@proskauer.com

Council of Advisors

Peter Lane Secor, ALPP
Ropes & Gray
e-mail: peter.secor@ropesgray.com

Council of Advisors

James Shoemaker, ALPP
Miles & Stockbridge P.C.
e-mail: jshoemaker@milesstockbridge.com

Council of Advisors

Kevin Vaarsi ALPP
Fenwick & West LLP
e-mail: kvaarsi@fenwick.com