Academy Faculty

The Institute is grateful to its distinguished faculty members for bringing the highest level of legal pricing and project management education to its members.  Each faculty member has been hand-picked based on their depth of knowledge in specific subject areas and, more importantly, their real-life experience in the field.


Matthew Beekhuizen, ALPP
Greenberg Traurig 
Chief Pricing Officer

Hush Jonathan Cott, ALPP
Covington & Burling LLP 
Chief Strategic Pricing Officer

Stuart Dodds, CPP, ALPP, ALPM
Postive Pricing 

Kevin Doolan
Moller PSF Group 

Brendan Dyer
Goodwin Proctor 
Manager of Pricing and Project Managment

Michael Goulet
Wilmer Hale 
Director of Pricing & Business Analysis

David Hartnett
Norton Rose Fulbright 
Director Pricing & Legal Project Management

Howard P Janis
Nexsen Pruet, LLC 
Chief Operating Officer

Colin Jasper
Positive Pricing 

Matt Laws
Crowell & Moring LLP 
Senior Director of Pricing & LPM

Lynne A. Maher, JD, ALPM
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP 
Senior Manager, Legal Project Management

Peter Lane Secor, ALPP
Ropes & Gray 
Senior Pricing Manager

Mitch Spradlin, ALPP, ALPM
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP 
Sr. Pricing Manager