The Institute proudly recognizes the following accredited professionals.   By achieving the accreditation, these individuals have demonstrated a deep understanding and relevant work experience in core areas and competencies as they relate to legal project management.

Accredited Legal Project Managers

Thomas Agostinelli

Butler Snow LLP

Director of Practice Management

Micah Ascano

Jones Day

Legal Project Manager

Adam Barvels ALPP, ALPM

Proskauer Rose LLP

Global Head of Pricing & Value

James Boyer

Ballard Spahr

Director of Matter Management and Efficiency

Leslie F. Brown, ALPM

Greenberg Traurig

Director of Legal Process Innovation

Kathryn Colson

Katten Muchin Rosenman

Senior Legal Project Manager

David S. D'Amato, PMP, ALPM

Proskauer Rose LLP

Legal Project Manager

Stuart Dodds, CPP, ALPP, ALPM

Postive Pricing


Sandra Dye

Jones Day

Legal Project Manager

Lori Farrelly

Crowell & Moring LLP

Director, Legal Project Management

Jennifer Fowler, JD, ALPM


Regulatory Investigations Support Manager

William Garcia

Thompson Hine LLP

Chief Practice Innovation Officer

Lisa Gianakos


Director of Practice Technology Solution

Erica Godwin

Hogan Lovells

Head of Legal Project Management

David Hartnett

Norton Rose Fulbright

Director Pricing & Legal Project Management

Peter Hitson

Carlton Fields

Dir. Legal Project & Practice Management

Joseph Hong

Fenwick & West

Legal Project Manager

Ellen Leonard

Littler Mendelson

Legal Project Manager

Lynne A. Maher JD, ALPM

Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP

Senior Manager, Legal Project Management

Christiane Matuch LL.M, ALPM

Greenberg Traurig LLP

Innovation Project Manager

Libby Maynard

Clayton Utz

Head of Pricing and LPM

Brendan McInerney

Stinson LLP

Director of Strategy and Innovation

Barry Mehew, ALPP, ALPM

Mayer Brown LLP

Global Director Pricing Strategy & Legal Project Management

Jeffrey Metivier

Wilson Sonsini

Manager, Antitrust Legal Project Management

Melissa C Prince, ALPP, ALPM

Ballard Spahr LLP

Chief Client Value Officer

Jason Pyrz Esq., PMP, ALPM

Mayer Brown

Global LPM Operations Manager

Elizabeth Satterfield, PMP, ALPM

Proskauer Rose LLP

Director of Legal Project Management and Innovation

Steven Smith


Director, Matter Management Services

Mitch Spradlin ALPP, ALPM

Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP

Sr. Pricing Manager

Victoria Thornhill

Norton Rose Fulbright

Legal Project Manager

Shea Twomey-Meuse


Director, Matter Management Services